Friday, May 27
8:30 PM
Villain Theater 
5865 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33137

Tuesday, May 31
9 PM
Greystone Hotel
1920 Collins Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139

Friday, June 3 
8 PM
Comedy Zone
3250 Riverside Park Drive
Vero Beach, FL  32963

Saturday, June 4 

8 PM
Comedy Zone
3250 Riverside Park Drive
Vero Beach, FL  32963

Saturday, June 11
8:30 PM
Casa Tiki
1728 SW 8th Street
Miami, FL 33135

Thursday, June 16 
8 PM
Blue Steel
2460 E Commercial Blvd
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33308

Thursday, June 23
8 PM
The Den
201 SW 2nd Street
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301

Sunday, July 17 
5 PM
Art Serve 
1350 E Sunrise Blvd
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33304

Thursday, July 21
8 PM
Improv Comedy Club
177 N Pointe Drive
Dania Beach, FL 33004

Friday, July 22 
8 PM 
Off Cabot Comedy Club 
9 Wallis Street
Beverly, MA 01915

Saturday, July 23
8 PM
McCue's Comedy Club
580 Portsmouth Traffic Circle
Portsmouth, NH 03801

Monday, July 25
8:30 PM
Skippy's Pier 1
17 Neptune Lane South
Yarmouth, MA 02664


Friday, September 2
10:00 PM
Villain Theater 
5865 NE 2nd Avenue
Miami, FL 33137











 

  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
rs=w-1240,h-620,cg-true.jpeg

Don't see your city? Sign up to find out when I'll be in your town: